Anyway, I “dyed” my hair . HA! Just goofing around, kinda lala-fied! HAHA! Whatever… It’s “FREE” pun! HAHAHA!
I guess I’ll just stick to my beauty black hair! HAHAHA! Or I would just put on a wig but what for…? HAHAHAHA!!
I used to see these kids during school days saying especially girls: “Oh~ I DID NOT DYE MY HAIR.”
Not only that, had this “friend” in the FB turned the hair from black to yellow/brown/gold to make herself looks like some Japanese/Korean girl. So FAILED.
Anyway, this is random so whatever… ==,
Aint natural the best? 
No comments:
Post a Comment